Dirt Riot National Rampage at RAM Offroad Park Colorado Springs - Race Central

Dirt Riot National Rampage at RAM Offroad Park Colorado Springs, CO September 23rd

DIRT RIOT 4WD Endurance Racing presented by Maxxis Tires

DIRT RIOT National Rampage is the season finale! All the exciting action will be held at the RAM Off-Road Park in Colorado Springs, CO this weekend. September 23rd, 2017 the action starts at 9:00 am with the Stock Trail/Mod Trail/4600 Race, followed by the UTV’s, the the rest of the classes. Pro class qualifying will be held on Friday evening. A full complement of racing continues through to late afternoon on Saturday.

Make sure you join us at:
12800 CO-94, Colorado Springs, CO 80929

>>Buy Tickets Now<<


Message from Big Rich Klein, CEO/President of WE Rock Events 

2017 Finals, Dirt Riot National Rampage at RAM Off- Road Park in Colorado Springs.

At over 5 miles this will be our longest race course at RAM Off-Road Park, and while the terrain is familiar to many of the teams, the flow of the race course will be different from past races.

The 2 big step up double jumps will, of course, again be the centerpiece of this course, but new rock sections, wash sections and high speed sections await all the teams from across the nation. There is even a new raised section that is encircled by 3/4 of the pit area.
RAM’s layout affords the spectator with great viewing options. Parking is convenient, the food vendor is great and the weather looks to be good during the race schedule.
Be sure to join us for awards on Friday night after qualifying, and again Saturday night after racing as we crown the National Champions!
Preregistered drivers for the event:

Preregistered drivers for the event: 

Pro 4400
John David #333 Rock Junkies
Jay Eakin #4429 Sinister J Racing
Vaughn Gittin #25 Team Fun-Haver/Jimmys 4×4
Jeremy Hammer #97 Fly-N-Hi Racing
Chris Hoyt #53 Rock Addicts Racing
Eston Simms #38 Simms Racing
Hunter Sparrow #72 Sparrow Motorsports
Ben Swain #36 Ben Swain Racing
Chad Wheeler #4423 Rock Addicts Racing
Pro 4500
Vaughn Gittin #25 Team Fun-Haver
Pro 4600
Josh Atteberry #4693 Kracker Fab
Joshua Jackson #4608 FAT BOYZ MOTORSPORTS
Mike Van Zyl #4627 Team African style
SuperMod Trail
Mike Braskich #4808 Rock Addicts Racing
Jason Fish #4817
Matt Lee #4879 Rock Addicts Racing
Todd McCullen #4822 Desert Fab Motorsports
Eric Riscoe #34 Rock Assault Crawlers
Chad Schoonover #822 Pandemonium Motorsports
Darrell Shields #428 Dirt Cheap Racing
Paul Tyler #52 Tyler Racing
Joe Whitcomb #314az Racing
Modified Trail
Trevor Ritch #76 Crawlorado Racing
Paul Tyler #52 Tyler Racing
Steve Rivera #17 Free Rein Motorsports
Gary Wolf # 1731 Bad Wolf Motorsports
Shane Chiddix #7777
Ben Collier #713 Bad Luck Racing
Kevin Hart #773
Ray Mandel RAM Off-Road Racing
Ryan Rockhold #824
Chris Temples #55 Temples
Rex Hanson #69
Shawna Mandel #4 Ram Off-Road Racing
Josh Shelton #29 RCO Racing
Other drivers will register onsite – lots more to come!